top of page
Writer's pictureCooking with Lil

Pizza Bread - Quick and Easy Dinner Recipe!

Updated: Jun 30, 2023

This pizza bread is super easy to make and so delicious. If you already have bread at home and wanted to make a quick and easy dinner recipe, then this is perfect for you!

" If you already have bread at home and wanted to make a quick and easy dinner recipe, then this is the perfect for you! This pizza bread is super easy to make and so delicious".


Yield: 4 SERVINGS

Prep Time: 5 MINUTES

Cooking time: 15 MINUTES

Total time: 20 MINUTES

Cuisine: American

Category: Lunch/Dinner


Ingredients


+ 2 Bread (cut it into halves lenghtwise)

+ pizza sauce of choice ( I used garlic ranch sauce)

+ favorite toppings of choice ( I used sausage, and pineapple)

+ shredded cheese ( I used mozarella cheese)


Instructions:

1.Preheat the grill to 450 degrees F.

2. Cut the bread in half and brush it with melted butter.

3. Then add the pizza sauce of your choice. For me, I added a garlic ranch sauce, but of course, you can add any pizza sauce you like.

4. Next, add some shredded cheese on top. And add your favorite toppings of choice. For me, I added some sausage, pineapple, one more layer of cheese, and hot sauce on top. The spicy sauce is optional. I just added some because I like it spicy.

5. Now, we can bake the pizza bread in a preheated oven for 15 minutes or until browned and bubbly at 450 degrees F.

6. When it’s cooked, place it on a plate and serve. Enjoy! Recipe link in profile; follow for more.


Notes:


+ For the pizza sauce, you can add any sauce of your choice, like regular tomato sauce. I added garlic ranch sauce because it has a unique flavor.


+ For the toppings, you can add any of your favorite toppings, like pepperoni, pineapple, sausage, hot dogs, and vegetables.


+ For spicy sauce, this is optional only. For me, I added some Sriracha sauce because I like my pizza spicy, but you don't really have to add any hot sauce.


Youtube Review:


@WhatIUsedReviews • 2 days ago

Count me in I’m hungry now!


RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS:

DISCLAIMER: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I get commissions for purchases made through links in this post.



Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Rate Us
Don’t love itNot greatGoodGreatLove it
bottom of page